Enjoy free shipping on all domestic orders above 300 Rs.

Enjoy free shipping on all domestic orders above 300 Rs.

COD payment is available.

COD payment is available.

Store Locators

FIND STORES IN INDIA

Hotels

Jaipur Marriott Hotel

Ashram Marg, Jawahar Circle,

Jaipur, Rajasthan 302015 India

Sales Outlet

Prerana Karnawat

Mumbai
Maharashtra
prerana.karnawat@bioayurveda.in

Krati Jain

Ahmedabad
Gujarat
krati.jain@bioayurveda.in

Priti Karnawat

Udaipur
Rajasthan
priti.karnawat@bioayurveda.in

Sonal Krishnatri

Pune, Bhopal and surrounding Areas
Maharashtra, Madhya Pradesh
Sonal.Krishnatri@bioayurveda.in
+91-9900029277

Kierti Gautam

Delhi
Delhi
kierti.gautam@bioayurveda.in
+91-9560079229

Neha Girish Kandalgaonkar

Pune
Maharashtra
neha.kandalgaonkar@bioayurveda.in
+91-9423781306

Ritu Arora

Gurgaon
Haryana
ritu.arora@bioayurveda.in
+91-9650098981
;